#TidbitTuesdays

Hey #Gravitons and #Blogily!

“Oh lawd have mercy am begging you please!”

This song is so electric and powerful. Big up Tarrus Riley!

Enjoy!

#TidbitTuesdays Quote

So I started reading Tim Ferrriss’ The 4-Hour Workweek and so far I’m blown away, thinking about a revolution of thoughts and perceptions that can easily shatter society’s norms. How I never knew about this book all along is quite astounding.
I’ve already started creating my dreamline for 6 months and just looking at things as they come, no stress but eustress, no worries. My mind is a comet shooting through sky black and disabling non-priorities along the way.

Have a good Tuesday all!

Be Kind and Share…

8 thoughts on “#TidbitTuesdays

Leave a Reply

