Side Thoughts: Acquainted

So I’m the silent river runs deep kinda personality.
The one that will irritate even angels because my silence trumps the sins
of fallen souls and ain’t no retribution for stopping my bad behaviours.

BUT…

I’m glad we’re acquainted.

It’s like electricity runs through my veins already bubbling because
I know our lives intertwine but complacency becomes me. Expression
fails me and only as exits light up that I realize I’m impartial to the colour red.

Be Kind and Share…

Photo Credit: inlportal.inl.gov
Photo Credit: inlportal.inl.gov
One thought on “Side Thoughts: Acquainted

Leave a Reply

