Side Thoughts: As You Are

Because your beauty radiates to my glassy eyes
and I see within to your core of self splendour.
Broken. Flawed. Imperfect. Soiled. Lost.
Come to me and it will be you and I
we can break open backs of beds lying in wait.

You are a despicable beauty. An ugly realization.
Sexy truth. Awful hurt. Lying lips near ears.
Dripping dirt. Hurtful eyes. Dine in. Take out.

I love your smile.

Photo Credit: jconkles.tumblr.com
Photo Credit: jconkles.tumblr.com

Be Kind and Share…

Leave a Reply

