Side Thoughts: The Hills

When I falter you’ll see the real me.
Don’t make mistakes. It gets harder.
Rehabilitate my feelings for love.
Calling your phone and no response
I need that brush of your lips
Need you to be mine, only you
I trust only you and I trust these lies.

Need you to be mine, have you by my mind.
Touch me. Feel me. Glimpse only. The real me.

I’ll call you more than once or twice, just to call you and reveal the depths of my mind…

Photo Credit: somemoon.deviantart.com (edited)
Photo Credit: somemoon.deviantart.com (edited)

Be Kind and Share…

5 thoughts on “Side Thoughts: The Hills

Leave a Reply

