Midnight Tendencies

Wanders, doesn’t pause to find out if I’m willing.
Steps, onto grasslands, concrete, the belch of my existence.
Stutters, in speech my thoughts don’t follow the words.
Break, my heart like waves crashing upon rocks and shore.
Huff and Puff, till I get it done. Run away from life’s big questions.

Like….

Retrieved from: xxmissnutellaxx.deviantart.com Edited with: piZap
Retrieved from: xxmissnutellaxx.deviantart.com
Edited with: piZap

Or….

Photo Credit: www.omoriboy.com Edited by: piZap
Photo Credit: http://www.omoriboy.com
Edited with: piZap

But then you finally pause, realize that questions need answers.
Need resolutions, need concrete symbols to stand in place of
abstractions and I don’t knows. Need sense. Need challenges.

My mind always detours from sleep. The tours aren’t for everyone.

Be Kind and Share…

Leave a Reply

