THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Thanks to Erika for seeing it in her awesomeness,
to give me THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD.

Erika is simply a lovely soul,
I love her posts and simple motivation through words.
Swing by her blog and be drawn into a world you won’t regret
ERIKA KIND!!

img_1924

The rules:

  1. Thank the person that has nominated you & include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share seven different facts about yourself.

SEVEN facts about GraVity:

  1. I have never read Romeo and Juliet.
  2. I love Haikus and am thinking of doing a compilation.
  3. I re watch Harry Potter movies because I am still waiting on my Hogwarts acceptance letter.
  4. I wanderlust on a regular – China, Japan, Australia, Europe, Greenland, Kazakhstan etc.
  5. In nine months I will complete my  Masters Degree.
  6. I feel like smoking weed on a regular (I don’t, but I feel like it).
  7. The rain inspires me to write.

So there, seven facts!

On to the nominations…

Meeng

SEWLOVEABLE

Shut That Negative Noise Off

HUMOR. LIFE. BRUTAL HONESTY.

Mahevash Muses

New England Nomad

I’ve nominated six of my newest followers!
Hope you guys enjoy this award as much as I did.

 

Be Kind and Share….

11 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Hey, thank you for participating, Gravity! And thank you for the nice words you had for me. If you want to get inspired please just come over to me! Plenty of rain at the moment! We might have a blast because I seem like I had smoked weed too without doing it… lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

