THE EPICALLY AWESOME AWARD!

Hiya Gravitons!

It’s awesome to announce that Gripping Black
has received the Epically Awesome Award.
Thanks to Lisa @ Rebirth of Lisa for the lovely nomination.

Epically Awesome! Yes! Ha ha I am! Lol.

awesome-award

The Award Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site
  2. Put the award logo on your blog
  3. Share ten awesome facts about yourself
  4. Nominate ten blogs

Here goes for my TEN awesome facts -:

  1. I am a published poet. My poem “The Islander Penitent” was published in Whirlwind Magazine issue #6. I am still super excited!
  2. I am a sucker for teen movies.
  3. I love literature, but don’t read as much as I should.
  4. I like all things supernatural and one day I will travel to Transylvania (just saying).
  5. Writing and photography is my passion.
  6. I am very eager to start a course in Network Security.
  7. I sometimes sit and look out the window for no reason.
  8. I eat chocolate with curried foods. #Awesome!
  9. I am a guru at insomnia.
  10. I can use GIMP for basic logos. I created the Gravity logo at the top of the page.

I nominate everyone who reads this and has the time to be epically awesome!!!

go_forth_24ways
Photo Credit: 24ways.org

 

Be Kind and Share…

6 thoughts on “THE EPICALLY AWESOME AWARD!

Leave a Reply

