PURPOSE: The Movement

Justin-Bieber-Purpose-Album-Cover-830x830
Photo Credit: http://www.grantbrotherzmusic.com

So I listened to the new Justin Bieber album and was completely inspired. I mean the lyrics, the emotion, the change is so wowing and when you think of where he’s coming from, growing up and maturing it makes you just say, well me at least ‘yep that dude is cool.’

Now, I know many persons don’t like Justin, but who cares!?
He deserves what he has, he’s worked for it and he can do what he wants with it. Keep it up Justin. Show us you can withstand the test of time and fame.

Okay!
The album has like thirteen songs and I’m in love with all of them, but I especially love:
I’ll Show You
and Purpose. Hey, when it’s good it deserves the praise.

I’LL SHOW YOU

This life’s not easy, I’m not made out of steel
Don’t forget that I’m human, don’t forget that I’m real
Act like you know me, but you never will
But that’s one thing that I know for sure
I’ll show you…

rs_600x600-151102044044-600.Justin-Bieber-FB-110215
Photo Credit: http://www.eonline.com

As humans we oft forget about each other and that we are all alike in the most simplest sense…
we hurt.
We’re attacked with weapons again and again so we can learn things the hardest way possible.
And when it’s hard to do the right thing we need to snap perfection in the neck and move on to just be our best self possible…
One thing I know for sure, is that I’ll show you or I don’t need to, and that’s fine.

PURPOSE

And you’ve given me the best gift
That I’ve ever known
You give me purpose everyday
You give me purpose in every way…

Justin_Bieber_-_Purpose_(Official_Album_Cover)_(Saudi_Arabia)
Photo Credit: en.wikipedia.org

Lossness surrounds me and I’m looking around teary-eyed and alone. Gave everything: all I had and with all I could. The path is running out, road’s ending is near and I don’t see anything but you and your purpose for me. I’ll let it encircle me, consume me and drive me… purpose.
Give it all you’ve got and require all you can of yourself, if you don’t then you take something from you that leaves you the lesser: the other.
I mean, it’s only right to try and if you fail, say yes, smile and continue going till that one day when the winnings will be yours… purpose.

Be Kind and Share…

Leave a Reply

