Almost There

It’s that time of week again,
when the Weekend is the only thing on the brain.
It’s a countdown to the end of the work day, week etc.
It’s almost here, and I’m almost there.

Where?

At the crossroads before my biggest jump yet…

PUBLISHING !!!

I’ve come up with a working title,
and I’m three-quarters finished with my first anthology.
By end of month, early February,
the beta-readings will begin
and cover thought constructions will be underway.

I’m excited to be so excited about this exciting project.

 wknd

Be Kind and Share…

One thought on “Almost There

Leave a Reply

