Hear Me Roar!

I have a lot to say. My mind is never blank, empty or poor.
Most times, I just keep my mouth shut, but here are some
quotes that have me shouting and just making my voice heard…

I write. I speak. I create change with syllables and verse.
– Gervanna “GRAVITY” Stephens

“Poetry, even when apparently most fantastic, is always a revolt against artifice, a revolt, in a sense, against actuality.”
– James Joyce

“The lake was silent for some time. Finally, it said:
“I weep for Narcissus, but I never noticed that Narcissus was beautiful. I weep because, each time he knelt beside my banks, I could see, in the depths of his eyes, my own beauty reflected.”
― Paulo Coelho

“When you want something, all the Universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”
– Paulo Coelho

There you have it. The words that just wow me.

funny.pho.to_lion
Hear Me Roar! Lol. Credit to pho.to

Be Kind and Share…

Quote Me

6 thoughts on “Hear Me Roar!

Leave a Reply

