5/30 “Google Play”

“This app is compatible with some of your devices.”
But which ones and you scroll to check, and
see checklisted off, some devices that you don’t even own.
Google Play must be playing,
I mean I own two devices that use these spices and I see listed here
three, four, five and still counting…
Some of my devices better be home when I get there Google Play,
I better see boxes delivered on my doorstep, stamped
Amazon and Ebay.
I ain’t even playing with you Google,
you know it all engine of speed and suggestions.
Well hear this suggestion loud and clear
“I’m feeling lucky and you better behave.”

5/30 “Google Play”

Be Kind and Share…

Google-Play-Store-5

Leave a Reply

