22/30 “Hands to Myself”

Why would I want to?
Keep my hands to myself and
prevent you from experiencing real truth.
Stroke flesh hidden, giving my all,
taking you in, guiding you to me.

Why would I want to?
Keep my hands to myself and
limit the metaphorical transcendence
of your body when fingers light fires
in your belly as I traverse your groin
and tease you to topple nation after nation.

Why would I want to?
Keep my hands to myself
when I could hold you hostage to
pleasure’s wants and lips touch
and eyes glare and grab and seduction.

Why would I want to?
Keep my hands to myself
when if I could, I’d breathe you in,
feel your skin and just explore with
fingertips the secrets of your world
exposed.

22/30 “Hands to Myself”

Be Kind and Share…

Apr.22_Hands to Myself

Leave a Reply

