A Snap of Boredom

Photography is my savior from boredom and ache today.
I need to learn more about ISO etc.
because the lighting in many of the pictures I took was terrible.

This photograph however, “Because I was bored” came out nicely.

19-6-16_Because I Was Bored
“Because I Was Bored” Photo Credit: Created Gravity Expressions ©

Life’s a journey they say and some spout the concept of a race,
but there is no one behind me, no one beside or in front of me.

I run alone.

I am in a category by myself,
because the competition can’t compete with the gravity of me.

P.S. Everyday you must realize that you are reason enough to excel.
-Gravity Stephens

Be Kind and Share…

 

4 thoughts on “A Snap of Boredom

Leave a Reply

