Random Reveals…

#1
I think I’m in love with the idea of loving,
more so than the actual reality of the concept.

#2
I’m an introvert.

#3
I get bored very easily with almost everything.

#4
I’m still yet to find my calling.

#5
Poetry comes pretty close to fulfilling that calling need though.

#6
I have been in love more times than I’ve actually loved.
(Lol @ those who get confused by this.)

#7
I have music playlists with stuff like:
Country, Dancehall, Pop, Broadway, Rock and Alternative all mixed up.

#8
I think I’m an awesome rapper, though everyone would disagree. Lol.

#9
I think The 100 & Person of Interest fan-fiction are ah-mazing. Lol.

#10
I love Hamilton: An American Musical and The Hamilton Mixtape.

Be Kind and Share…

img_2156

 

Leave a Reply

